Delete an Account/Family
Previous  Top  Next

To delete an Account / Family, click on Accounts from the SportsBM Main Menu Bar, highlight the correct Account / Family. Now click on the Delete icon. SportsBM will prompt you to make sure you wish to make the deletion. If you delete an account, all athletes and transactions associated with the account will also be deleted. If you do, just click on the Yes button to finalize the deletion in your SportsBM Database. This also deletes All current and history transactions associated with the account. Please note this action is not reversible. The normal procedure is to just make the Account "Inactive" by checking the Inactive check box.