HY-TEK's Authorized Independent Timing Contractors for Track & Field

The Independent Timing Contractors (ITC) listed below have been approved and certified by HY-TEK and all do a great job of running all kinds of Track & Field meets using Meet Manager for Track & Field licensed to each ITC. We support and stand behind them 100%!

About Timing
Phil Watkins
pgwatt@ix.netcom.com
916-482-1473
CA

Absolute Race Timing
Dirk Brandt
dirk@absoluteracetiming.com
262-685-8646
Wisconsin, Northern Illinois

AccuRace Timing Services
Clark Jillson
chvjillson@aol.com
www.accuracetiming.com
608-778-1727
Wisconsin, Iowa, Illinois, and Minnesota

ADE Timing / Athletic Directors Edge, LLC
Kevin Luedke
kevin@adetiming.com
920-229-6166
Wisconsin, UP Michigan, Iowa, Illinois, Minnesota

Adkins Trak Timing
Marchan Adkins
www.AdkinsTrak.com
309-838-4130
Midwest

AllTrax Timing
James Kaiser
859-266-4986
jimkaiser@mindspring.com
www.alltraxtiming.com

Atlantic Coast Timing Systems
chestergay@atlanticcoasttiming.com
www.atlanticcoasttiming.com
Chester Gay
757-574-2994
Virginia

Big Dawg Runnin'
Val Lofton
vlofton@bigdawgrunnin.com
727-457-1862
Florida

Big Kahuna Timing
Tim Elrod
828-428-3387
www.bigkahunatiming.com
NC

BoComServ Meet Management Specialists
Carl R. Bowman
bcstrack@comcast.net
www.bcstrack.com
WV, PA, and OH

C.F.P.I. Timing & Data
Saline, MI
205-394-4372 or 734-645-3815
info@cfpitiming.com
www.cfpitiming.com

Charlotte Flights Timing
Ileta Teasley
NC and SC
704-488-4764
ijteasley@gmail.com

CK Timing & Event Management
Chris Kail
Orlando, FL
407-202-8101
www.cktiming.com

Coastal Timing and Data
Dave Hanson
Murrells Inlet, SC
843-902-5450
dbhsjh@sccoast.net
www.dbhanson.com

Delta Timing Group
John Ferguson-Founder
Josh Klein - President
888-855-9173 (Toll Free)
John.Ferguson@deltatiming.com
Josh.Klein@deltatiming.com
www.deltatiming.com

802 Timing
Pavel Dvorak
802-343-8318
info@802timing.com
Vermont, New England, New York

Elite Timing & Event Management
www.elitetiming.net
Rick Moody
Rmoody13@aol.com
Florida

Ellis Track
Nikki Ellis
www.telus.net/ellistrack
Nikki.ellis@telus.net
Alberta Canada

ENDURO Timing
Kevin McWatters
405-641-6006
kevin@endurotiming.com
www.endurotiming.com
Oklahoma and Texas

EPI Sports, Inc.
www.episports.com/
CA

Exact Timing
Heather Graham
www.exact-timing.com
ExactTimingGA@gmail.com
770-331-9924

FAT Dog Timing
Lorinda Cook
lorindac@fairpoint.net
620-376-8170
Western Kansas and Eastern Colorado

Finish Timing
Mike Chatfield
Springfield, Ohio
937-215-6299
www.FinishTiming.com
mike@finishtiming.com

Flash Results, Inc.
Roger Jennings
rcjennings@flashresults.com
www.flashresults.com

Fraulo Race Timing
Clifton, NJ
www.lfrauloracingsystems.com
fraulotiming@optonline.net

GunLap Running
gunlaprunning@yahoo.com
www.gunlaprunning.com
Florida

Half-Mile Timing
Scott Peters
Gainesville, FL
352-682-1171
www.halfmiletiming.com
halfmiletiming@cox.net

Lancer Timing Services
www.lancertiming.com
Rick Berryman & Jaime Berryman
New Hampshire
603-398-1754

Lightning Event Management, LLC
Dave Woytek
Cleveland, Ohio
216-744-8970
dwoytek@lightningtiming.com
www.lightningtiming.com

M&D Timing, LLC
Morgan Lisby
443-386-6278
www.mdtimingllc.com
MD, DC, VA, PA, DE, and NJ

Mentzer Timing
Lynn Mentzer
lynnmentzer@sbcglobal.net
lynn@mentzertiming.com
775-560-1356
Northern Nevada and California

Michiana Timing
Lindsey Wieck and Don Passenger
616.821.3156
events@michianatiming.com
www.michianatiming.com
Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Wisconsin

Network Timing, LLC
Michael Elkins
423-306-2937
www.networktiming.net
Virginia, Tennessee, North Carolina, Sourth Carolina, Kentucky

Nevada Track Stats
John Dixon
www.NTS-Timing.com
702-521-4607
john@runnerspace.com
Nevada, Utah, Arizona

Northeast Sports Timing
Irving Black
New Britain, CT
860-225-2185

On The Mark Timing
Steve Wilkin
swilkin@onthemarktiming
www.onthemarktiming.com
Ohio

Precision Timing Services
Joey Newsom
joey@precision-timing.com
www.precision-timing.com

Prime Time Timing
www.pttiming.com
Wisconsin

Raintree Timing
Steve Geiman
stevegeimanmgmt@gmail.com
540-649-3075
VA

Record Timing
Sean Laughlin
California
650-572-0120
www.RecordTiming.com
RecordTiming@aol.com

Red Cap Timing
Craig Wilson
California
916-521-8021
redcaptiming@gmail.com
www.redcaptiming.com

Royal Results
Terry Hearst
California
thearst@adelphia.net

SEO Timing
Terry Young
tyoung@frognet.net
740-517-0195
Ohio

Scullion's Timing
Ed Scullion
Wilmington, North Carolina
919-799-6878
escullion@charter.net

Slipstream Timing & Meet Management
Brian Buckner
Jonesborough, TN
423-742-5004
brian@slipstreamtiming.com
www.slipstreamtiming.com

Steeple Timing and Event Management
Jeff Wentworth
321-228-7053
jeffw@steepletiming.com
www.steepletiming.com

The Perfect Timing Group
Phil Logan
www.ptgrouponline.com
404-451-8485
GA

Ticker Timing
Mike Leiker
mike@tickertiming.com

Timing First, LLC
Jon Agriesti
jon@timingfirst.com
614-439-7010
Ohio

Track Timing and Data Management
Jerry Utecht
www.tracktiming.net
tracktiming@bellsouth.net
954-261-2861
Ft. Lauderdale, FL

TRXC Timing
Rich Schilling
St. Louis, MO
314-522-6176 Day Time
314-994-3966 Evening
info@trxctiming.com
www.trxctiming.com

Tumey Timing & Data, Inc
Kevin Tumey
PA, DE, and NJ
302-540-2669
Kevin@tumeytiming.com
www.tumeytiming.com

Ultimate Sports
John Amery
www.usp-sports.com
jamerusp@aol.com
302-559-3829
DE

Wayzata Results
Josh Gerber
www.wayzataresults.com
josh@wayzataresults.com
612-849-0713
MN, IA, WI, ND, SD

Wil-Time Event Management
Adam Wilmot
rrwinc@hotmail.com
570-698-6989
www.wil-time.com/
Pennsylvania, New York and New Jersey

Xcelerating Time
www.XMGAthletics.com
xcitemgt@yahoo.com
VA

Xplosion Timing, LLC
Michael Jurries
www.xplosiontiming.com
info@xplosiontiming.com
MO

Xpress Timing
Dan Passen
www.xpresstiming.com
xpress28@aol.com
AL

Yen Timing Service
Dave Yendrzeski
coachyen@aol.com
www.yentiming.com